Future "Pluto" Album Cover & Tracklist.

Posted by Cool Chip at 2012-03-21 | Views: 1991

Future’s upcoming album “Pluto” set to drop on April 17th.

features from T.I., Drake, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, R.Kelly, Trae The Truth plus more.


1. The Future Is Now ft. Big Rube

2. Parachute ft. R.Kelly

3. Straight Up

4. Astronaut Chick

5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.

6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J

7. Truth Gonna Hurt You

8. Neva End

9. Tony Montana ft. Drake

10. Permanent Scar

11. Same Damn Time

12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth

13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg

14. Turn On The Lights

15. You Deserve It


More From News | Back to Blog Home

blog comments powered by Disqus