Big K.R.I.T. - Live From The Underground [Live Album Stream]

Posted by Cool Chip at 2012-05-28 | Views: 800

The album we have definitely been waiting,will finally be released this summer. Big K.R.I.T.’s Live From The Underground will giving us singles like “I Got This” and “Yea Dats Me,” and a few push-backs, Big K.R.I.T.’s debut will be released June 5.A week left before it hits the shelves, please listen to Live From The Underground is up for stream now at NPR.PLEASE BUY THE ALBUM WHEN IT DROPS.


Big K.R.I.T.'s highly anticipated debut album "Live From the Underground" will be released on June 5th via Def Jam Records.





1. LFU300MA (Intro)

2. Live From The Underground

3. Cool 3 Be Southern

4. I Got This

5. Money On The Floor (Feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz)

6. What U Mean (Feat. Ludacris)

7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)

8. Don’t Let Me Down

9. Porchlight (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

10. Pull Up (Feat. Big Sant & Bun B)

11. Yeah Dats Me

12. Hydroplaning (Feat. Devin The Dude)

13. If I Fall (Feat. Melanie Fiona)

14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad

15. Praying Man (Feat. B.B. King)

16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) (Feat. Ms. Linnie)





More From News | Back to Blog Home

blog comments powered by Disqus